© Banbury Inner Wheel 2013

Meetings and events planned for the coming year


Planned events are listed below, we will keep this updated so do revisit this page for information on meetings and events.  Please use the contact page if you require additional details.

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

2018





Fri 7th Sept


8.30am


Early Morning Memory Walk


National Trust Stowe Gardens, Buckingham



Fri 14th Sept


2.30pm


Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote



Fri 12th Oct


2.30pm


Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote



Sat 20th Oct


6.45 for 7pm


Dinner and speaker - War Horse Puppeteer


Tudor Hall School, Wykham Lane, Banbury



Fri 9th Nov


2.30pm


Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote



Fri 14th Dec


2.30pm


Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote



Sat 15th Dec


5.30pm


Coach Trip to see John Cleveland Big Band



Hinkley Theatre

2019





Thurs 10th Jan


12 noon


International Inner Wheel Day

Frugal Lunch with Witney and Bicester Clubs


The Church Hall, Bodicote




Fri 11th Jan


2.30pm


Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote


Sun 13th Jan


12.30pm


Club Sunday Roast Lunch


Banbury House Hotel


Fri 8th Feb


2.30pm


Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote


Fri 1st March


2pm


Talk and workshop on

Henri Matisse


The Community Room, Waitrose, Banbury


Tues 12th March


10.30am.


District Meeting

Cost of meal £11.50


Parish Hall, Benson


Fri 15th March


2.30pm


AGM & Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote


8th – 10th April  



IW Association Conference


Motorpoint Centre, Cardiff.


Fri 12th April


2.30pm


Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote


Fri 10th May


2.30pm


Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote



Thurs 13th June



7.30pm


Club Meeting with partners

and presentation of cheques to President’s charities


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote