© Banbury Inner Wheel 2013

Meetings and events planned for the coming year


Planned events are listed below, we will keep this updated so do revisit this page for information on meetings and events.  Please use the contact page if you require additional details.

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

2017





Fri 8th Sept


2.30pm



Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote



Fri 6th Oct


12noon


Pub Lunch


The Bowling Green, Overthorpe Road


Fri 13th Oct


2.30pm



Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote



Wed 11th Oct



11am


District Rally


Bisham Abbey



Sat 4th Nov


7pm


Auction of Promises & Supper £10


Church Hall, Bodicote




Fri 10th Nov


2.30pm



Club Meeting & visit of District Chairman Kate Williamson


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote



Wed 22nd Nov


10 for 10.30am


District Meeting


Parish Hall, Benson



Sat 25th Nov



9am-4pm


Charity Bag Packing


M&S Castle Quay, Banbury



Sun 3rd Dec


12 noon


Member’s Christmas Lunch


Wroxton House Hotel



Fri 8th Dec



2.30pm



Club Meeting



The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote

Fri 8th, Sat 9th & Sun 10th Dec




Santa’s Christmas Grotto


Wykham Park Farm Shop



2018





Fri 12th Jan


2.30pm



Club Meeting



The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote


Fri 9th Feb


2.30pm



Club Meeting



The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote


Fri 9th March


2.30pm



Club Meeting



The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote


19th-21st March



Association of Inner Wheel in GB&I Conference


Bournemouth


23rd-25th March



Rotary D1090 Conference

(Friday IW guest speaker 1pm)


Cheltenham Racecourse


Thurs 12th April


7.30pm


Club Meeting

NOTE CHANGE TO THURSDAY EVENING MEETINGS


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote


Thurs 26th April


6.30pm


District Working Supper - for incoming Presidents


Parish Hall, Benson




Thurs 10th May


7.30pm


Club Meeting


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote



Thurs 24th May


TBC


District International Service Rally & Tea with speaker from ‘Toilet Twinning’



Parish Hall, Benson




Thurs 14th June


7.30pm


Club Meeting & Supper

(With partners)


The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote



Thurs 21st June


6.30pm


District Handover Meeting & AGM


Parish Hall, Benson




Thurs 12th July


7.30pm


Club Handover Meeting



The Pavilion, Banbury Cricket Club, Bodicote